Press Releases

 
Press Releases
Date Title and Summary View
Oct 29, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., Oct. 29, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that the company will release third quarter 2014 financial results on Thursday, November 6, 2014 after market close. Management will conduct a conference call and live audio webcast at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) that day to discuss the finan...
Oct 23, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., Oct. 23, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that it has strengthened its leadership team with the hiring of two new executives: David Happel, Chief Commercial Officer, who will oversee Raptor's global commercial operations, and Kimberly Lee, D.O., Vice President, Corporate Strategy and...
Sep 23, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., Sept. 23, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that company management will present at the Leerink Rare Disease Roundtable in New York on Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 1:30 p.m. EDT/10:30 a.m. PDT. A live audio webcast and archive of the presentation will be available on the company webs...
Aug 27, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., Aug. 27, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that company management will present at the Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference in New York on Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 11:30 a.m. EDT/8:30 a.m. PDT. A live audio webcast and archive of the presentation will be available on th...
Aug 7, 2014 Global net product sales for PROCYSBI® of $16.3 million reported for second quarter 2014 Raising net sales guidance for PROCYSBI to $65 to $70 million for 2014 Company to host conference call and webcast today at 4:30 p.m. EDT NOVATO, Calif., Aug. 7, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP)...
Aug 6, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., Aug. 6, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that company management will present at the Canaccord Genuity Annual Growth Conference in Boston on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. EDT/2:00 p.m. PDT. Georgia Erbez, CFO of Raptor, will present an update on the company's commercial act...
Aug 4, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., Aug. 4, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that the European Commission (EC) approved its application for orphan drug designation of cysteamine bitartrate, the active ingredient in RP103, for the treatment of Huntington's disease. The decision follows a positive recommendation from the...
Jul 28, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., July 28, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that it will release second quarter 2014 financial results after market close on Thursday, August 7, 2014. Raptor management will host a webcast and conference call at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT) that day to discuss the financial results an...
Jul 7, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., July 7, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceuticals (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that Julie Anne Smith, Executive Vice President, Strategy and Chief Operating Officer at Raptor, has been named President and CEO-designate effective immediately. Smith will succeed Christopher Starr, Ph.D., as Chief Executive Officer and will join...
Jul 1, 2014 NOVATO, Calif., July 1, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Raptor Pharmaceutical Corp. (Nasdaq:RPTP) today announced that it has entered into agreements for $70 million in funding from HealthCare Royalty Partners (HC Royalty) and its affiliates in a private placement. The funding includes $60 million in new convertible senior notes and an additional $10 mill...
Page:
1
... NextLast
= add release to Briefcase